We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service Chevrier (TAASC)
204-284-7100
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
49.830043 -97.156607
http://www.tonyschevrier.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 09/04/2014
Great and timely service at a good price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Gary Turner: The customer service I received was beyond expectation. Tony's was very understanding and accommodating to my needs at the time. The service center was just that, a service center and my expectations of the establishment was that you really do not intend to eat off the floor (why I rated appearance as I did). To me, the product is more important then appearance when it comes to this industry. Overall, I will definitely look to Tony's for any future needs as far as my vehicle is concerned and will recommend to anyone. They were great!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Odd: Thank you to Carl and Cindy, Its great dealing with Tony's.
  Dawna 12/05/2013
I miss Mark, he was such a good guy. He always went over my bill with me and explained everything. Cindy now has taken over that roll for Mark, but when I spend almost $2500 it would be really nice for the manager to be going over the bill with you. I understand Carlos is new and I will give him a change to get comfortable. And hope that he does, otherwise I'm moving my business over to the academy location.
  Lee 10/29/2013
Always happy with the service I received.
  Susan 10/24/2013
Prompt service. Trustworthy diagnosis
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Knowledgeable, great quick service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Bob Olver: I found them to be friendly, helpful and the work was quick but quality.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service/Trust
  Rob 03/16/2017
Great work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I struggled with a left turn signal since April at the Waverley Hyundia dealership that I've been taking my car since the beginning & they were not willing to look into the cause of the issue. They wanted to charge me $79.95 just to "Diagnosis" Tony's Academy fixed it BAM & didn't charge me an extra penny!! I'm throughly impressed will continue the life of my car & future cars at Tony's Academy on Chevier!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I struggled with a left turn signal since April at the Waverley Hyundia dealership that I've been taking my car since the beginning & they were not willing to look into the cause of the issue. They wanted to charge me $79.95 just to "Diagnosis" Tony's Academy fixed it BAM & didn't charge me an extra penny!! I'm throughly impressed will continue the life of my car & future cars at Tony's Academy on Chevier!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We received excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were able to provide a cost effective repair for a major problem on an old vehicle we will only keep for a short period
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-284-7100
near by local auto car shop
1104 Chevrier Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo